Not much happening

Pretty much, anyway.

I spent a lot of the weekend just running missions and occasionally stumbling over Frostlines – I won some of the loot, but I’ve had no luck in terms of getting that 43-X chip yet.

I even tried diving into a wormhole – only managed to run one Frostline before the inhabitants chased me out.

I did learn that the Hecate in blaster fit isn’t really built for the job, and is even worse in rail fit.

I get the impression that if I don’t want to risk a Tengu, then I’ll just have to use a Caracal or Drake if I want to minimise the amount I risk when diving into wormholes, as it looks like T3Ds will probably not deliver the amount of damage I need.

Pity. They seem fun.

Posted on December 22, 2015, in EVE General. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

