My First Stratios

Well, sort of anyway.

I’ve been searching Frostlines high and low, and I’ve gotten… a couple of BPOs, actually. Just two. One’s a Noir entosis link, and I forgot what the other one was. Don’t get me wrong, free stuff, but… ehhhh.

Actually, I sold about 20 Geckos (spread across three accounts) saving the last one as a souvenir. That gave me about 1.5bill, give or take. Plus the 250mill+ from all my mission running across a day or two and several mornings.

I then spent the nearly 300mill on a Stratios, bringing me to just below 1.5bill (again, thanks to the missions).

I haven’t fitted it yet. That’s still on my to-do list. I’m currently grinding the standings on the Sisters of EVE, just in case I want to run level 4 missions for them instead of Spacelane Patrol or the Gallente Federal Navy.

Either way it generates funds for me to PvP with, either currently in nullsec (when I get time) or eventually with this character in nearby lowsec (or an alt  that I’ll train for the purpose).

But that Stratios? Purely exploration. Well, mostly. Depends how overconfident I get, right?

Posted on December 28, 2015, in EVE General. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love the Stratios. Fit for PvP since you will probably get jumped eventually. I like armour double web plus neut fits with blasters.

    Like

Leave a Reply

